‘Nuff Said …

About Judson

Late bloomer ... aspiring writer and musician.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to ‘Nuff Said …

  1. nrhatch says:

    Perfect juxtaposition between the beer, sea, sand, toes, and repose! 😀

  2. Judson says:

    I’m hoping Dos Equis will send a little cash my way … 🙂

  3. herby says:

    There’s 2 Xes missing man! *grins* Actually, no, XXXX beer tastes gross so you’re probably better off with that XX you have

    (note: XXXX is a beer brand here in Australia – it’s particularly local to Queensland where I live so this is probably a bad ‘in joke’ – sorry)

    • Judson says:

      You mean Fosters isn’t REALLY “Australian for Beer” …

      When I was down your way, I became fond of Steinlager. Is that Aussie or Kiwi stuff??

      • herby says:

        Ah – the interstate beer rivalry. Up here in Queensland (where Brisbane, Cairns and the Gold Coast are), we reckon XXXX is beer. 😉

        I’ve only started drinking alcohol over the past 3 months having been a teetotaler before that so I’m not all that familiar with what beer is from where. I am learning though 🙂 I’m making very good progress through the beer fridge at our local bottle shop 🙂

Leave a Reply

