It’s Never Too Late!

Our lives race by if we let them, and we find ourselves wondering where the time went. 

We worry too much about chronological age. 

I’m a late bloomer.  I’ve still got things to do and I cannot be held back by the perception that it’s too late. 

It’s never too late.

— Judson

About Judson

Late bloomer ... aspiring writer and musician.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s Never Too Late!

  1. Judson says:

    PS: Just finished reading the 2008 article in the New Yorker by author Malcolm Gladwell regarding late bloomers. Inspiring stuff, to say the least. I do not necessarily aspire to genius … I merely hope to be effective … to do what I dream of doing and to be judged be good at what I do. It’s never too late.

    http://www.newyorker.com/reporting/2008/10/20/081020fa_fact_gladwell

  2. territerri says:

    Amen to that! I wouldn’t be able to find any purpose in life if I thought I was past the point of being able to accomplish new things.

  3. nrhatch says:

    If you’re still here . . . it’s not too late. 😀

  4. Hey Judson
    I hope your right about it never being too late, I want to do so much and alot of it seems out of reach financially or physically or both.
    Glen

Leave a Reply

